Complete IPL 2021 Match scorecard and Match schedules

It’s time to set your reminders and mark your calendar! The second half of IPL 2021 will resume with Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings on September 19. UAE will host the remainder of the world’s biggest sports event for the second time in a row. 

Get IPL 2021 live score, IPL stats, latest updates and all match-related information on various platforms. Telecom networks like Reliance Jio prepaid, Airtel prepaid, Vodafone Idea provide their customers with different plans. Subscribing to these plans will allow TV channels and streaming platforms to live stream IPL 2021 live

The popular T20 league, IPL 2021, will be broadcast in India and 125 other countries. Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of IPL, and users can watch the live stream on Star Sports channels in English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Bengali, Malayalam and Marathi. 

Cricket fans can watch live streams of IPL on streaming platforms like Disney+ Hotstar and YuppTV. One of the worlds largest media streaming platforms for South-Asian content, YuppTV offers live streaming of IPL 2021 in Continental Europe, South East Asia, Australia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, Central and South America, and Central Asia.

Here’s the complete schedule for IPL 2021 second phase-

Match NoMatchDateTimeVenue
1Mumbai Indians  vs Chennai Super KingsSeptember 19, 20217:30 PMDubai
2Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSeptember 20, 20217:30 PM Abu Dhabi
3Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsSeptember 21, 20217:30 PMDubai
4Delhi Capitals  vs Sunrisers HyderabadSeptember 22, 20217:30 PMDubai
5Mumbai Indians  vs Kolkata Knight RidersSeptember 23, 20217:30 PMAbu Dhabi
6Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsSeptember 24, 20217:30 PMSharjah
7Delhi Capitals  vs Rajasthan RoyalsSeptember 25, 20213:30 PMAbu Dhabi
8Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab KingsSeptember 25, 20217:30 PMSharjah
9Chennai Super Kings  vs Kolkata Knight RidersSeptember 26, 20213:30 PMAbu Dhabi
10Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansSeptember 26, 20217:30 PMDubai
11Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsSeptember 27, 20217:30 PM Dubai
12Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Delhi CapitalsSeptember 28, 20213:30 PMSharjah
13Mumbai Indians  vs Punjab KingsSeptember 28, 20217:30 PMAbu Dhabi
14Rajasthan Royals  vs RCBSeptember 29, 20217:30 PMDubai
15Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsSeptember 30, 20217:30 PMSharjah
16Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Punjab KingsOctober 1, 20217:30 PMDubai
17Mumbai Indians  vs Delhi CapitalsOctober 2, 20213:30 PMSharjah
18Rajasthan Royals  vs Chennai Super KingsOctober 2, 20217:30 PMAbu Dhabi
19Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab KingsOctober 3, 20213:30 PMSharjah
20Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Sunrisers HyderabadOctober 3, 20217:30 PMDubai
21Delhi Capitals  vs Chennai Super KingsOctober 4, 20217:30 PMDubai
22Rajasthan Royals  vs Mumbai IndiansOctober 5, 20217:30 PMSharjah
23Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadOctober 6, 20217:30 PMAbu Dhabi
24Chennai Super Kings  vs Punjab KingsOctober 7, 20213:30 PMDubai
25Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Rajasthan RoyalsOctober 7, 20217:30 PMSharjah
26Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansOctober 8, 20213:30 PMAbu Dhabi
27Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsOctober 8, 20217:30 PMDubai
28Qualifier 1October 10, 20217:30 PMDubai
29EliminatorOctober 11, 20217:30 PMSharjah
30Qualifier 2October 13, 20217:30 PMSharjah
31FinalOctober 15, 20217:30 PMDubai

Enjoy watching IPL 2021 live on YuppTV and catch all the cricket action live.